Bee log for 2016-04-15

I’m still figuring out how best to manage writing these up. For now I’ll probably post these the morning after (though I should maintain a draft during the day so it’s easier to keep track of – e.g. I want to record specific items of nonfiction read towards a goal and there’s no way I’ll remember that retroactively):

Yesterday towards Beeminder I did:

  • 7 minutes of running. This counted both towards my running goal and as a unit of exercise towards my exercise goal.
  • 40 leg raises, which counted as a unit of exercise towards my exercise goal.
  • 12 tagtime pings (6 stochastic hours) worth of ‘business’, which is my catch all goal for forcing me to spend time on the aspects of Hypothesis that could actually make me money instead of just the fun bits. In this case this mostly consisted of putting together a better web presence and sending emails.
Leave a Reply

