Bee log for 2016-04-19

 

  • 1 tagtime ping (0.5 stochastic hours) reading 40 years of suffix trees (which I didn’t actually get very far into)
  • 40 pushups (40 on pushups goal, 1 unit of exercise)
  • 7 minutes running (7 minutes on running goal, 1 unit of exercise)
  • 40 leg raises (1 exercise unit)
  • 2 tagtime pings (1 stocahstic hour) on business. This was mostly answering and sending email.

Notes:

  • I think I may have missed some tagtime pings today. Also I’m finding the ‘business’ tag a bit fuzzy and think I need to define it better. Have been erring on the side of non-inclusion.
  • I did my exercise much too late because I realised I wouldn’t have time to fit it in tomorrow.
Leave a Reply

